Skip to Store Area:

Welcome to!

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

+ Click images to enlarge

Vienna Symphonic Library Special Edition Vol. 2 Guitars and Keyboards

Email to a Friend

Be the first to review this product


Availability: Immediate email delivery.

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

Download License! Email Delivery!


This section contains the harpsichord, the Vienna Konzerthaus Organ as well as the classical and distorted electric guitars („Overdrive“) of the Special Edition Volume 2. If you have the Special Editionstrings, brass, woodwinds and percussion sections already, Keyboards & Guitars is the perfect selection to complete your Vienna Special Edition.

All of these instruments are also part of the Special Edition Volume 1. Now you have the possibility to get them separately, easy to download and ready to play.

Your purchase of the Special Edition Vol. 2 Keyboards & Guitars entitles you to download the free Vienna Instruments player software that includes the Vienna Ensemble mixing and host software.


Included Instruments:

Konzerthaus organ
Classical guitar
Overdrive guitar



Single notes


Staccato, sustained with and without vibrato



SpecialsJun 4, 2019