Skip to Store Area:

Welcome to!

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Best Service Chris Hein Bass

+ Click images to enlarge

Best Service Chris Hein Bass

Be the first to review this product


Availability: Email delivery within 24hrs (Mon-Fri).

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

Download License! Email Delivery!

1. Please visit and log in to your user account (register a new user account if necessary).
2. In your user account click "My products" and then “Register”. Enter and submit your “REGISTRATION CODE".
3. Your registered product and download links will appear under “My products”. Installation instructions are included in the downloaded files.

It took more than a year for Chris Hein to produce this outstanding collection of six exceptional noble bass instruments, sampled with all imaginable details that answer anyone’s wishes.

A Musicman Stingray electric-bass picked & slapped, a LeFay fretless bass and a unique upright bass with three different sets of strings: steel-strings (the classic jazz sound), nylon-strings (the high-fidelity sound) and gut-strings (the old-school swing sound of the 40s). The exceeding script programming in Kontakt 2 allows sound designing that overtops even the possibilities of the real basses. For the first time all nuances of bass playing techniques are implemented in a sampled instrument. This virtual instrument offers 112 MIDI controllable features including groundbreaking news like repetition-hotkeys, keys-vibrato, fall-control, bridge/center playing, pickup micro-blending, expression-samples, pinch-harmonics, automatic-mode, slide-mode, chord-mode and much more.

The included IK Multimedia Ampeg SVX Uno (virtual bass-amp) adds more sound variations to the natural, basic bass instruments.

Maqin Features:

12.7 GB of fantastic, natural bass sounds

Up to 4.089 samples per sound

Native Instruments Kontakt 2 Player engine

Up to 42 articulations and 8 velocity layers

112 Midi controllable parameters with total recall

Repetition hotkeys

Key Vibratos

Four release controls

Fall control

bridge/center playing

pickup micro-blending (upright bass)

Format: 4 DVD Set Kontakt 2 Player (included) Virtual Instrument- PC: VST 2.0, RTAS, Stand-Alone, Mac: AU, VST 2.0, RTAS, Stand-Alone