Skip to Store Area:

Welcome to!

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

+ Click images to enlarge

Big Fish Audio EDM Bundle 1

Email to a Friend

Be the first to review this product


Availability: Immediate email delivery.

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

EDM Bundle Vol 1' is the first bundle in the "EDM" series by Shockwave.

'EDM Bundle Vol 1' is the first bundle in the "EDM" series by Shockwave. Featuring the hottest products in one huge download, this pack is your all-in-one EDM style solution for slick, futuristic Dance and House sounds, covering everything from MIDI and drums to leads and FX sounds.

You'll find 11 products in this huge bundle pack.

Products Included:
- EDM MIDI (Vols 1-6)
- EDM Kick Vol 1 
- EDM Arps Vol 1
- EDM Lead Loops Vol 1
- Essential Club Drums Vol 1
- Essential FX Vol 1

Product Contents:
- 631 WAV files
- 310 MIDI files
- Tempo and key-labelled
- Tempos ranging from 128 to 130 BPM
- Drum Loops
- Drums
- FX
- Synth Loops
- Construction Kits 

This product is compatible with...

Acid Adobe Audition Akai MPC4000 Akai Z4-Z8 Battery Cubase Digital Performer Drumcore EXS24 FL Studio Gigastudio HALion Intakt Kontakt Live Logic MachFive MIDI Files Nuendo ProTools Reason SampleTank Sonar Soundtrack Transfuser+k Transfuser